The following companies are members of the Connecticut ISP Association:

  • 99 Main Internet Services
  • Compu-Tech
  • Cybershore, Inc.
  • IMC Internet
  • Netplex
  • PDS, Inc.
  • Port One Internet, Inc.
  • SpotOn

    Executive Director: Brad N. Mondschein
    President: Andrew Lindh
    Vice President: Chris Anatra
    Treasurer: Bob Calderella
    Secretary: Andrew Kaplan

    Legal Counsel: Updike, Kelly & Spellacy